Lying witches, confused demon and tortured soul. Kuroshitsuji Chapter 92 rocks!

Kuroshitsuji.full.1047450Ciel-Phantomhive-kuroshitsuji-black-butler-wallpaper

Disclaimer: Be warned. My manga and anime reviews will always be filled with spoilers. Read if you want to know what’s happening. And if you would like more information about a particular manga or anime that I review or that you want me to review, holla and let me know.

Okay, I love Yana. I adore her. She’s one of my favorite mangakas ever cuz she keeps changing things and each chapter has me going huh? Right now, she’s really close to kicking Tite Kubo off my number one spot. Considering that there were no new chapters of Bleach or Naruto released yesterday, well, it’s easier for Yana to maintain this elevated position. For those of you who believe Masashi and Kubo are the ultimate, well, :P.

Anyway, on to chapter 92. Imagine my surprise when I realised that our green witch and mistress was not really as innocent as she looked. Colour me ignorant and naïve but Yana had me convinced that that child was as innocent as a baby with the sexual perversity and innuendo of a virgin sex worker. No way did I know that she was the lying, conniving bitch who has werewolves imprisoned in the chamber for some ritual and that’s why the leader of the werewolves has been disturbing the town. She’s controlling the damn werewolves? I mean WTF?! :o.

Now I’m chomping on my leash, wishing I could leap into the chapter and scream at Sebastian to go down that cellar. Her and that annoying wolfram. They’re responsible for Ciel becoming the shriveling, sniveling child that he is right now. A whole Ciel Phantomhive. He is the bloody guard dog of the queen. He’s the child who made a deal with a demon to do his every bidding in exchange for his very interesting soul. He is not meant to be this damaged and terrified damnit!

To see him tortured, stuck in the past with the idiotic nobles who used children to call forth demons is sad. And the fact that he keeps pushing Sebastian away just makes it worse. Poor poor Sebastian. Now he’s received a direct order to take Ciel back to the manor. It’s an order that Ciel wouldn’t make were he in his right senses. But at the moment, he’s a confused child who has given an order to his demon butler and Sebastian has to obey.

Although, I have a sneaky feeling that Ciel or Sebastian or both of them have this thing planned. I just feel like it’s part of this elaborate scheme to find out the truth of the matter. Or at least I hope so. Cuz I don’t know how else this whole saga would be resolved.

That’s the reason I love Yana. She keeps us at the edge of our seat, and considering that she only releases one chapter a month, I have another 16 days to cool my heels. Damn, that woman’s wicked. Well, I can wait until next Wednesday. Hopefully, Naruto and Bleach would give me something else to think about.

6 thoughts on “Lying witches, confused demon and tortured soul. Kuroshitsuji Chapter 92 rocks!”

  1. Will definitely check this out. In the mean time check out Shingeki no Kyojin. That knocked Bleach and Naruto out for me.

    1. Oooh. Nice. I’m always up for finding new animes and mangas. They keep me very very happy. Lol. Thanks for commenting and the recommendation. Will try out Shingeki no Kyojin and will post my first thoughts about it, hopefully by next Wednesday :).

  2. 😮 Oh my gosh, I never thought i’d find a nigerian girl that watches/reads anime/manga especially one with natural hair!!! I love Sebastian from Kuroshitsuji,he’s one of my favourite characters from any series. eeeeee i’m excited LOL, if you like battle/monster stuff check out claymore Its pretty good!

    1. Yay! Another Nigerian-anime/manga-natural hair enthusiast! Welcome :D.

      Other than my best friend Susan, you’re the only other Nigerian I know who follows Kuroshitsuji! Glad to see that another Nigerian is a fan of Yana’s work. She’s amazing isn’t she? :). Yup. Sebastian goes down in history as one of my favourite manga characters ever. The demon butler is just deliciously evil, complex, engaging and gorgeous of course ;).

      Hmmm. I’ve never tried out Claymore. Will check out some episodes and see if it appeals to me. A friend recommended Hunter X Hunter this afternoon. That’s another manga and anime I intend to try out.

      So many animes & mangas. So little time :).

      1. Yes he’s definitely gorge!! Especially in the anime, he’s so smooth. I’ve heard of hunter X hunter, in fact there are so many mangas i’ve started reading that i need to get back to!

        My sister is the only other person I know that is a natural hair/anime lover thats Nigerian. We must be a rare breed hahaha!

      2. *rofl. Yes o. Go Naija. Been trying to convert as many people as I can to start reading animes and mangas. It’s an uphill battle but I’m patient. There’s just something magical about watching an anime or reading a manga that’s just magical. I so want to share the love. Lol.

        I’ll probably do a post about the first anime I fell in love with and how the journey has been so far :).

Leave a Reply

